Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847406925 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 34 / Comunicaci�n social

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rafael belloso chacin
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rafael belloso chacin. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

La m�sica,la playa,viajar, el arte,ballet,etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Ir a la playa,escuchar m�sica, viajar

The most influential person in my life has been

respeto y que sea divertido

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mi familia
  2. Mi educaci�n
  3. Mi religi�n

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Que al principio suelo ser muy reservada y nada abierta pero al trato soy todo lo contrario

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV