Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847400120 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 63 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: texas southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from texas southern university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am family oriented. I love cooking and entertaining. I love trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing with a great book. I like to find great deals when I shop. I lite a few candles and turn on a great love story and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality and I expect my significant other to have that quality.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and talk to any and everyone. I am truly a people person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Healthy and in shape for my age feeling GREAT
  2. I have an Awesome and loving Family
  3. I am in my right mind and never stressed out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive. I hold it together very well but I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

study bibles, steven harvey, home and garden

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

tyrese, r kelly, isley brothers, kenny g, mozart, beethoven, bach, chopin & david lanz, mozart, beethoven, baxh, chopin & david lanz, tyrese, r kelly, isley brothers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty women, discovery animal planet, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, True Crime