Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847393723 A Single Woman in Hurricane, UT 38 / Florist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Hurricane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: weber state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hurricane, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hurricane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom & being family oriented. I like volunteering & being involved in the community. I like Coaching my kids Sports Teams. I love doing crafts & making things. I love working with Flowers & making arrangements. I like the way people's faces light up when they get them & how happy they are. I look forward to each Spring when I plant my garden & flower beds. I like being active & spending time in the mountains & fishing. I enjoy going on rides on the ATV's. I also enjoy relaxing on the beach at the lake or being out on the water. I love the quiet times at home too. I am Happy just being with those I Love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the Cabin for the weekend & fishing with my kids & family. I like doing crafts. I like painting Ceramics or making Greeting Cards & Scrapbooking. I enjoy going to the movies or Staying home & doing a movie marathon with my kids.In the summer I like going to the lake & spending the weekend or even just the day having fun & relaxing. I like going to plays & Concerts. I like taking out the razor & ATV's for a ride through the foot hills or the sand dunes. I like going to local sports games at the high school or that my kids are playing in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Throne of Glass 'Empire of Storms'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 Amazing Kids & My Family
  2. That I have such a great Life & that I am so blessed
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Happy

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama