Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847378826 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 65 / Retired IT Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut austin, university of dallas
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ut austin, university of dallas. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, dancing, playing bridge, exploring something new with someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dining out, reading, watching TV, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a friend first, someone who shares some of my interests and values. If a more meaningful relationship develops, then wonderful. We can start by learning more about each other and what we enjoy doing for fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

...was a book on bridge, my favorite game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a warm person and I usually have a smile on my face. I enjoy a good laugh especially when it's unexpected. I'm a retired IT professional. When I retired a few years ago, I wasn't really ready to stop working altogether so I found a job I thought would be fun. I work and play at a bridge club so I'm a card player. I love to dance and would love to find someone who enjoys dancing. I enjoy traveling and have done a little on my own but that too is more fun when you're sharing it with someone else.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

gone with the wind, the bourne series, sue grafton books, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

singing in the rain, whatever happened to baby jane, star wars, alien, contact, the notebook, romantic comedies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law&order, criminal minds, 2 broke girls, modern family, blackish, the goldbergs, mom, the good wife, madam secretary