Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847377828 A Single Woman in Dubuque, IA 26 / Janitorial

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: going to south university
  • Religion: Christian

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dubuque, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around someone who like being around me and not afraid to be their selves i like doing exciting things i love just learning new things about someone and building each other up i love singing and dancing i love learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing singing playing pool watching movies/Tv chilling at home in bed

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family they support me
  2. Friends
  3. My job and a place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not mean it may look lik i am but im not i hav a heart i dont want that to break again, im extremely silly sometimes but i know where the serious comes in at

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ride along 1and 2, all the fridays, fast and furious all of them, spiderman, avengers, made of honor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama