Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847373827 A Single Woman in Corning, NY 38 / Im a stay home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Corning
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: campbell-savona high schoil
  • Religion: Christian

Corning, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corning, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some one is not ashemed to be with me in public and likes kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV with my kids reading and spending time with people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Life
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really nice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime