Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847350832 A Single Man in Hempstead, NY 21 / Retail Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hempstead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nassau community college
  • Religion: Christian

Hempstead, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Hempstead, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, I love to write all types of stories and poems. Most of them deal with adult issues or things that may challenge culture but I hope to help others with my experiences or just provide the best story that I can in the books. I also hope to make a kids book or two to help kids through tough times. That would be my dream.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising: I love to run. I first did it to lose a ton of weight but I have grown to love it so much. It's so relaxing!Writing: Every chance that I get, I use it to develop stories or make some new ideas for a possible book in the future. Video Games: Just something to enjoy when passing the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The house that is over my head.
  2. The food that I get to eat every day.
  3. The life that I get to live.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, law and order svu, walking dead, x- files, the twilight zone, cops