Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847324226 A Single Woman in Newark, OH 56 / writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Newark, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, cooking, good wine, nature, ancient Christianity, writing, creating, laughing, old movies, theater, music, contemplating reality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying ancient Christianity, writing, being contemplative with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-mindedness, a strong sense of self, a generally happy disposition, a lively mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. It looks blonde but it is silver/white, with some of my brunette still hiding underneath somewhere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brother of Jesus and the Lost Teachings of Christianity by Jeffrey J. Butz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The soundness of my mind
  2. The love in my life that guides me
  3. A sense of inner peace

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational