Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847319929 A Single Woman in Miamisburg, OH 22 / Student Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Miamisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wright state university
  • Religion: Other

Miamisburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miamisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others. I also really enjoy playing video games, and I want to become an anatomy professor and teach students.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, watching Netflix, and going on adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone nice, who doesn't do drugs, and who wants a long-term relationship. They also should be motivated, and have an idea of how to achieve their goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My education
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

gotham, scream, more, merlin, big bang theory, the good place, naruto, fairy tail, seven deadly sins