Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847226824 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 54 / Construction contractor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, hunting, camping, being with someone who cares, vacation, doing things with and for my partner, my work, family and friends, and keeping my house clean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, hunting, and especially sitting around a good campfire with family, friends, and someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be honest; be themselves, and someone who likes to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes and rough mountain man look.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moby Dick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and mother
  2. My health
  3. I can always work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm really love the outdoors, all animals. I have raised wolves. Family oriented. I don't do drama, and real easy going. Like helping people with things.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

old movies, true grit, all kinds