Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846960835 A Single Woman in Fairland, IN 49 / Human Resource Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fairland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: butler university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairland, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from butler university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life -sunsets, sunrises, caring, putting a smile on someone's face which puts a smile on mind. Being happy. Taking challenges on, and conquering them!Life is to short. Take advantage of every day. You never know!

I typically spend my leisure time

Laying in the pool and relaxing in the summer.Curling up with a blanket and watching a movie in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share good times with and make memories.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a smile on my face everyday. They ask how and I tell them life is to short. I have always worked in a health care facility and this is these people's home. Smile's are contagious and I love putting a smile on others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all types in summer to enjoy outside on deck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My job
  3. Enjoying life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational