Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846897722 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 46 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chico state

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chico state. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my two awesome sons, my business, my sports teams (go Lions!!! Tigers and Red Wings). I'm passionate about doing good, making the right choices, seeing the good in people. I'm passionate about good food (I can taste recipes before they are made), amazing views( we have so many amazing views just in the bay area (I can visualize the ones I haven't seen), music, all types... Jazz is my favorite (at times I feel like I can see music ). But I must confess, I work out to pop, hip hop, and heavy metal. I'm passionate about exercise, I work out 6 times a week. I love to lift, run, and swim.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching football with my boys and I enjoy working out. Working out for me is lifting, running and swimming. At least 6 days a week. I do all that so I can enjoy great food and wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to meet a man who is smart, has good values, likes sports (especially football), has a passion for music, is physically fit and likes to work out, and most importantly can find humor in almost anything. I from time to to time find beauty in my smile lines:).

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people would notice that I get along with everyone. Young or old, fit or not, black or white, rich or poor... I truly take people at face value. I'm interested it what people have to say, I listen. We may not always have to agree... and that's ok. I have a nickname at the gym, "The Mayor".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have awesome parents and 2 great teenage boys.
  2. My sense of humor, which is gotten me through a lot!!
  3. I'm thankful that I live where I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice I give with out taking.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pink, ariana grande, sia, maroon 5, james brown, aretha franklin, ella fitzgerald, stan kenton , dizzy gillespie, pitbull, ice-t , usher,, avenge sevenfold, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted 2, hateful 8, patriots day

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the league, curb your enthusiam, scandal, the good wife, suits, covert affirs