Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846891914 A Single Woman in Ephrata, PA 63 / Event Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ephrata
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: highland - albuq nm
  • Religion: Christian

Ephrata, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ephrata, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I love being with youth. I love sharing my faith with others. I am passionate about my family. I have two wonderful children and 8 grandchildren. They keep me young and I love experiencing life with them! I also feel it is our calling to help each other in anyway necessary. If I know of a need - I try to fulfill that need.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have leisure time - I love yard work. (I know strange for "leisure time") I enjoy taking road trips. I take long walks and enjoy being outdoors. Love to travel. Had a wonderful opportunity to serve in Guatemala last Summer. I enjoy time with friends - dinner out - good shows! I love being on/in the water. Beach time is one of my favorite times and places to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to meet that very special person that shares the same faith and family values. I love to laugh, spend time with family, and would hope that you do too. Honesty and openness is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and love to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. I am thankful for my faith and the grace of Jesus Christ
  3. I am thankful for my health and my positive attitude

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to hear about other peoples lives. We all have history and stories to tell. Our past has designed who we have become today. If I can make one person smile a day or do one random act of kindness - then my day is complete. Life is good - we just make it so difficult at times!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other