Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846859125 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 50 / Real estate developer/ investor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bcc
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Health and Business

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner, the movies and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that it is my presence and demeanor. That I come across as being real and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The one philosophy by Nancy Matthews

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My business

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

destiny by td jakes, the power of focus, unlimited power by tony robbiins

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama