Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846850029 A Single Woman in Hopewell, VA 27 / Sr. Risk Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hopewell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopewell, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hopewell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the language of self expression. No matter how one chooses to live and show individuality, that individuality is their own. My personal speciality is poetry. Poetry allows one to speak the language of love, passion and pain.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time, I write poetry and attend local open mic events. Reading is also a guilty pleasure of mine. I allow myself to be taken into another world. It's my escape. I also love being outdoors just enjoying nature. I am a foodie, too! I love trying new restaurants especially when it gives me the chance to peek into traditions of another culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sanity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Sweet, Warm