Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846802719 A Single Man in Flowery Branch, GA 25 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love manga, comics, movies, martial arts, sparring, camping, hunting, playing video games, watching TV, and striving to be the best me I can be

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games and hanging out with my friends and family. I also would love to find a sparring partner.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I look is not how I am. I look like the stereotypical metal head that does drugs and isn't all that smart. nothing could be further from the truth I am actually an intelligent gentleman that treats everyone and everything with respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother who always has my back and doesn't judge me.
  2. Video games
  3. My personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I 'm not as carefree as I seem. I actually suffer from depression and it hits hard sometimes. I just wish that sometimes my friends could see how I am without them around. my friends and family are the key source of my hapiness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

To be 100% honest I dont feel like paying someone money to help me find a potential wife is cool. I mean I have been poor my whole life. college is expensive.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming