Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846743026 A Single Man in Cottonwood, CA 48 / Cardiovascular imaging specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: enloe hospital school of radiography

Cottonwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from enloe hospital school of radiography. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cycling: I like riding in the mountains or on the roads enjoying the environment around me. Whether it's a leisurely ride or racing in competitions, it makes me feel young.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies- sometimes chilling at home with dinner & a movie- or listening to music while relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine with an adventurous soul.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My bikes
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm very personable, I can be shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to use humor at work to help patients relax.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction