Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846741826 A Single Woman in Irrigon, OR 20 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Irrigon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: blue mountain community college

Irrigon, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irrigon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like having my life based around my family, adventures, and last, but not least, my pets! The more I can do outside, the happier I am. I love to be challenged mentally and physically, and would like to find someone who can keep up with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horseback riding, reading and writing, fishing and the works. Usually I use my time to relax and enjoy good music, company, and good food of course!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want who someone who is loyal and fun. Energetic, but an adult, someone who has balance. And someone who is physically lovey, I'm a snuggler.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my vocabulary. I love unusual words and interesting sentences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about about the cosmos and how it came to be. Much of it was over my head, but it's very intriguing to learn about what's overhead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The ability to travel
  3. Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I'm almost always in a good mood, even if I don't always look like it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a mixture of many things. I never claim insanity or sanity, I like to keep you guessing. I can do a bit of dress up and a bit of cowgirl. I'll never be just one thing!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction