Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846738719 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 24 / Scheduler/home healthcare agency

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking around the city, I will occasionally play a video game, sometimes I will catch up on my favorite shows, last year I got my motorcycle license so I am looking forward to riding this year. I've been reading a lot lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing. If we can't tell each other everything, no matter how difficult or upsetting then the relationship won't last. Also, I don't mind a woman who talks a lot. I actually like it since I am a little more reserved, especially when first meeting someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a really good listener and I like to help people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Inquisition, its book two of the Summoner trilogy by Taran Matharu. It's almost a mix of Harry Potter and The Lord of the Rings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Dog
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd go to the end of the Earth for the people I care about, and I don't expect anything in return. I do things for people because it's the right thing to do and because I want to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

ender's game, bartimaeus trilogy, scythe

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dbz, gundam, naruto, bleach, sword art online, blue bloods, street outlaws, alaskan bush people