Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846712125 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 41 / Chief Executive Officer

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola university. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to make a difference in peoples lives, my extended family and kids and enjoying all that life has to offer. Finding a life long partner to enjoy and explore life with who I am grateful to have in my life everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Basking in the sun, a good massage and enjoying good food and great company.

The most influential person in my life has been

is compatibility and making each other better people. Someone who stirs my desire to try new things and travel together around the world and meet new friends as well as enjoy our old friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My charismatic smile and energy and then when I turn around ... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night by Elie Wiesel... winner of the nobel peace prize.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunities life has given me
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful to live in a country with so many possibilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is how much I appreciate traditions even though I am very liberal socially.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Mother of four who works hard and plays hard and looking for her lifelong partner to enjoy life with and grow together. We can never stop learning and growing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama