Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846706520 A Single Woman in Fairburn, GA 58 / Event Planner/Florist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fairburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My father in heaven. Family, close friends, and designing fresh flowers. Helping others who are in need of compassion, love, guidance, and sharing life lessons?.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for friends. Writing my second book. Dancing to real old school jams & Traveling around the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm praying for a Gentleman who, has a daily relationship with God, and who knows how to pursue a Proverbs 31 Women. A Kind man who Loves and Adores his mother. Someone who has a wonderful relationship with his children. A cool dude who enjoys walks on the beach, moonlight romance, stepping in the name of love, and sharing candle lite dinners with incredible views. A strong man who's consistent, confident, caring and financially secure. Who is not afraid to fall in love like it's the first time, and can appreciate pure passion. Willing to be the head of the household, and who has read the story of Ruth and Boaz.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, always positive attitude & Zest for Life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a Stage 4 Breast Cancer Survivor. I wrote a book entitled: Beestings, Bumble Bees & Butterflies...A story of survival.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods Grace
  2. Great Health
  3. Wonderful Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My always positive attitude, my Smile, and my Zest for life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've never had a bad day...... I will tell you why when we meet.?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

malcolm x, roots, the bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

hidden figures, malcolm x, the greatest, claudine, carmen jones, the color purple, harlem nights, girls trip, cool runnings

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

travel channel, diy, food network, the smithsonian channel, law & order, chicago fire, game of thrones