Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1284658725 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 25 / Tool and parts attdt

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central texas college

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends, building a great relationship with my future parent in life and his family. Hoping to continue to grow ..family wise. Love to be able to travel the world and see all the amazing things the world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be able to spend time with my son as much as possible, just to see the wonderful smile come across his face makes everything worth it. I also like to just relax and chill out, maybe go for a movie or something exciting

The most influential person in my life has been

Say what you mean and mean what you say...follow thru with what you speak just be honest and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to see a new day
  2. My job
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just a quite person i do like to voice my opinion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama