Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12845623722 A Single Man in Lewiston, ME 20 / Cashier at Hannaford supermarket

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lewiston, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lewiston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love drawing! My elder brother has been teaching me how to draw since I was a small child and I never stopped. I eventually started to make a story in middle school based on the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse which I would like to one day go to school(preferably art school) for and get to see my Horsemen on the big screen. I also love dancing! Put me on a dancefloor and it's game over!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love drawing, obviously. I also enjoy playing video games and watching tv. I sometimes like to clean if I have music playing so I'll be dancing and cleaning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am forever thankful for my last brain surgery which gave me a new start on life.
  3. My drawing abilities. I have been drawing all my life and I don't plan on stopping any time soo

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Loyal