Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12845124919 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 42 / Medical Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: completed a few years at irvine valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mother I can be to my daughter and enjoying all the great things in life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Aside from half of my time I value most with my daughter..Working out, spending time with friends and family, great wine, dining out staying in and cooiking, movies, binge watching a fave show occasionally if time allowed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality that lights up the room. I'm very outgoing and bubbly, -always positive with a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter , Shae
  2. My friends and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To know me is to love me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime