Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844914827 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 35 / Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, career, family, and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camp, enjoy friends and family dinners, and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good balance of responsibility and spontaneity.

The first thing people notice about me

I think, my smile or eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oz. Work thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am direct and honest person. This can be a bit too much for some, but I need a partner that appreciates these qualities.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction