Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844913721 A Single Woman in Georgetown, KY 26 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of kentucky

Georgetown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals! I have a rabbit and work on a horse farm. I also love books and like reading. I only get to ski once a year but its one of my favorite things to do. Furthermore I love going to school, I know it seems odd but going to university is one of my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

*Reading*Hiking*Watching Netflix

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the horse whisper and I love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my brother because he has always been supportive of me no matter what.
  2. I am thankful for my job, I am so fortunate to be able work with my passion(horses).
  3. I am thankful for my friends, they are always around to do something fun with.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction