Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844911426 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 37 / Teacher and a Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas medical branch
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas medical branch. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships.....with God, my family, and my friends. I'm also passionate about my life and my purpose in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending quality time with my family and friends.... from laid back fun, like BBQ's...to traveling for some summer fun...you can't beat quality fun with your loved ones. I like anything pertaining to music, and poetry! I like relaxing and taking walks in the park, especially parks with lakes, or waterfronts. I love to travel, try different restaurants, and try new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

His ability to be a spiritual leader, and man who's actions are motivated by love and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I have a calming voice and spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unashamed by Lecrae

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction