Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844908229 A Single Woman in Brownsburg, IN 44 / R&D Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brownsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Brownsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, food, staying active and fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have any down time I enjoy movies, watching sporting events, traveling, theme parks and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stability, fun loving with a strong sense of self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Ability to move back to the Midwest for a new career opportunity.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction