Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844835325 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 30 / A

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

None

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do not have something planned and I am truly relaxing, I enjoy snuggling on the couch with a good movie and snacks.

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The first thing people notice about me

.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show