Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844832426 A Single Woman in Schaumburg, IL 34 / Personal Assistant & Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern illinois university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern illinois university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can get passionate about anything I'm interested in. Ranging from books, movies, sporting activities or new restaurants to try. Right now I'm passionate about fitness. Currently I'm preparing for my first bikini show in June. So eating correctly and workout is what I talk about most these days. I would say second I'm all about self-improvement. I read a lot of books on changing the way you see yourself and the world. Laws of Attraction, Chain Your Brain, Change Your Life and Rich Dad and Poor Dad are a few of the books I'm presently reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being in the gym. I can lose myself in my workouts. I usually workout between a hour to a hour and half a day. So that is what I do most of the time. I get that out of the way in the morning. I'm pretty predictable when it comes to my leisure time. If I'm not listening to Seinfeld and The Office in the background as I go about my day I'm usually reading a book on my Kindle. On the weekend I love to enjoy a good steak dinner, with some jazz music in a inviting atmosphere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has great character and values. I want someone who can be honest, loyal, consistent and attentive. These are the foundation of a relationship for me. If you lack any of these qualities it's not going to work for me. Moving on from those characteristic traits. I've learned from dating that you have to date someone who have the same interest as you do. Not everything but a lot of them. It's important to find someone who is an extrovert and charming. I'm a bit old fashion and believe a man should lead a relationship. I have to take charge most of the day in my career and looking for someone I can be feminine and soft

The first thing people notice about me

My butt, but just kidding. It's my athletic figure because I workout 5 to 6 days a week. I'm a pretty stylist person so I'm often overdress no matter what I'm doing or where I'm at. I would say second would be my smile and laugh. I have an obnoxious laugh but also contagious . You can't help but laugh when you see me laugh because often I kick my feet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why Men like Bitches

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Twin Sister
  2. My Health
  3. My business

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hitler: ascent, 1889-1939, laws of attraction, rich dad poor dad, think and grow rich, the control book

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

hitler last days, intervention, hoaders, forensic files, cold case files, unsolved mysteries, law & order