Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844823121 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 21 / Medical Laboratory Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint louis university
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint louis university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Deep Conversations and doing the thing you love

I typically spend my leisure time

Read books, Researching, Watch TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will appreciate everything in me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Real Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Rational, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr. and mrs. smith, the last song, letters to juliet, minions, finding nemo, disney classics