Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844801519 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 28 / Deputy Sheriff

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, always trying to make a difference in the community. I always make sure everyone is always smiling, or laughing as long as I am around. I think it is important to not take life too seriously, but know when to "engage serious buisness mode" :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out (ie,gym,hikes,bikes).video games/nerdy stuffmovies

The most influential person in my life has been

important qualities I look for are intelligence and ability to carry a conversation. If I have to put a lot of effort into talking to someone because they have nothing to say than I pretty much end it there. Having a great sense of humor is a must. I am sometimes very blunt and take things litterally, so it is important to not be afraid to be only yourself and speak your mind and what you want.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tell me when they first meet me that I look angry all the time for some reason, so they usually get a negative first impression. It's not until they hear my boisterous laugh and sense of humor, when they realize I am the complete opposite of angry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The way of Shadows" by Brent Weeksawesome assassin/fantasy story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being raised by the best parents anybody can ask for.
  2. I am thankful for all the opportunies life has presented to me.
  3. I am thankful for my country letting me serve as much as it has served me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lone survivor, all alien movies and predetor movies, marvel movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction