Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844793819 A Single Man in Grosse Pointe Park, MI 37 / Automotive Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grosse Pointe Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art center college of design
  • Religion: Christian

Grosse Pointe Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grosse Pointe Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from art center college of design. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, my work. Designing/building stuff. Cars, motorcycles. Travel and experiencing new places/food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, seeing movies, working on my car or bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Someone who enjoys the little things in life and who wants to join me on adventures. A lifelong partner and best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Considerate, Funny, Dependable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secrets of Area 51. It's not an alien conspiracy theory book :) but more of a history of the aircraft as projects that have gone on there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Traveling
  3. Work that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as quiet as I seem, just give me a minute haha

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm sure there's something, but I believe in a little mystery.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, three amigos, the pink panther, anything with harrison ford, schindler's list, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

m*a*s*h, seinfeld, comedians in cars getting coffee, house of cards, shameless, westworld, stranger things, top gear, the grand tour, anthony bourdain stuff