Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844777716 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 32 / stuff

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: v.t.i.

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, work, God, education, working out

I typically spend my leisure time

stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

nothing

The last book I read and enjoyed

the mind tour own business book of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. stuff
  2. I
  3. like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

none of your business

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, I don't like to watch TV, True Crime