Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844770524 A Single Man in Grand Island, NE 29 / Financing my next endeavor!!!

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i feel like life is the hardest education system.

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Grand Island, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 4'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having the opportunity to play the game called life. It's a hard game and that's what makes it so exhilarating!!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some free time I go on long drives to places I haven't been before. I also like to go to local restaurants and just chat with whoever has a minute.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to laugh at my jokes, someone that can hold deep conversations about anything... and nothing at all. I want a partner in life that will go on random adventures at the drop of a hat.

The first thing people notice about me

He looks like someone who would love to go on an adventure. Possibly even funny stories.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has to be the 5-second rule by Mel Robbins. I really enjoyed this book because it gave me the best idea on finaly waking up on time and starting my day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The mistakes that have led me to become the person I am.
  2. Music and the fact that even though I fail at dancing I still love it.
  3. Tacos.... I should cut back on them but they are just so gooooooddddd.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Would be that if it wasn't for my height. I probably would have been a tad better at basketball.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I spent 30 minutes on this questions. And all I can come up with is anything more you want to know about me just ask.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

the harry potter series, 1984, steve jobs

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the prestige,, if it makes me laugh i'll watch it., there has to be an epic fight scene!

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house of cards, marco polo,, house of cards, marco polo,, game of thrones