Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844769732 A Single Man in South Ozone Park, NY 34 / Quality Assurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Ozone Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: manhattan high school

South Ozone Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in South Ozone Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Born and raised in New York City ; I like to think of myself as a caring, Mature, respectful person. I like being around good people. Also I love to travel, whenever possible... I would like to find that special someone to share good times with Someone smart, funny and not afraid to show emotions.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Relaxing2.watch t.v3.listening to music4.reading

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is down to earth and aware of whats going on in the world today , Also attentive and have a good sense of humor .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my good sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just a simple man just looking for a like minded person to share my dreams and goals in life .

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

requiem vampire knight, charles stanley, how to live forever

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, gotham, game of thrones