Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844765927 A Single Man in Manasquan, NJ 35 / Director of Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manasquan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: quinnipiac
  • Religion: Christian

Manasquan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manasquan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from quinnipiac. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling all over the world...but never the same place twice. Just so much to see......unless we're talking about the Amalfi Coast.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to food or wine festivals, enjoying the beach, or taking spontaneous road trips (usually these end up with the best ending).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a very positive outlook in all situations, likes to travel, and is caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

To me the best memories are made without planning or notice. I'm always ready for a road trip or vacation anywhere, the more spontaneous the better. Which is kind of funny because when it comes to serious things in life, I pretty much have a plan for everything! It's probably the type A personality. Anything I do is pretty much at 100mph whether it's my career, traveling, or even learning to surf (which I'm desperately trying to teach myself). I'm all about finding pleasure in the small things life has to offer, and making the most of any situation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the davinci code, the carrot principle, anything about history

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, top gun, rocky

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, shameless, walking dead