Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844765828 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 28 / Medical Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marian university college of osteopathic medicine
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marian university college of osteopathic medicine. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about watching and playing sports, exercise, hanging out with friends, and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play or watch sports and hang out with my dog, Hank.

The most influential person in my life has been

likes to exercise, be adventurous, isn't afraid to take on a challenge

The first thing people notice about me

my height, athleticism, outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ability to go to medical school
  2. my health and the ability to exercise
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I care about others and want them to be happy over myself

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a retired college volleyball player, 4th year medical student, and dog mom to my 4 year old lab mix, Hank

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama