Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844764829 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 35 / Contract & Project Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life and enjoying time with my loved ones. 2017 is the year I plan to start the first of many trips to see the world. I can't wait to visit new countries, make memories and go on adventures!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time, I love to read, catch up on my shows or watch a good Hallmark/Lifetime movie.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my smile first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, real housewives (guilty pleasure), food network