Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844749718 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 28 / Audio engineer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern new hampshire university

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, traveling, watching movies, dancing and listening to music. Wine and cheese with some friends and long bubble baths.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingPlaying video gamesWatching scary movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone funny, outgoing and spontaneous. Romantic and more on the dominant side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My wine bottle

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

homer's the iliad and the odyssey, a series of unfortunate events, the chemist, a dogs purpose, 50 shades, of mice and men..., stalking jack the ripper, cradle and all, anything by cassandra claire

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to be single, the avengers, anything horror or disney