Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12844092129 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 33 / Medical Claims Processor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family. I enjoy hanging out, going out or staying in as long as it's with good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading, and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. I just wish more people really treated others the way they hope to be treated. Just match my effort.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My son
  3. Everyday I am blessed with another chance to enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction