Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843922025 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 63 / Administrative Asst, retired EMT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, helping others, crafting,

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others, crafting,creating beautiful things

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, quick wit and ability to laugh at myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in God
  2. Close friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The me inside, I care deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lee childs, james patterson, sci-fi over fantasy, anything from the time of christ forward, just about

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

if it is a good movie, i have seen it or want to see it, tyron power, errol flynn movies, as well as most of the classics, just about any of them

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction