Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843913225 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 24 / Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia state univeristy
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia state univeristy. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith.People. Family. Friends.Travel.Learning.Serving

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, travel, and volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Complete and total honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my (usually) friendly personality. Also, my smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I thourgouly enjoyed Tom Tebow's book "Shaken". Full of challenging and encouraging thoughts about life and work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation. A gift from God.
  2. My family, especially my parents.
  3. My career that allows me to travel all over the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an honest desire to know about your life. To understand. To learn.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

My faith in Jesus Christ and my relationship with Him is the most important thing about me and to me. I am seeking someone whose identity is found in HIM and who loves God more than anything/anyone else (including me). I want to marry a man I can suffer for the sake of the Gospel with. One who is preparing for (or currently on) the mission field. Who desires to reach the nations and live outside of a western comfort zone. A man who is committed to purity in mind, heart, and body. I have high standards (for him and myself) when it comes to things like pornography and sexual sin because I want a God-glorifying marriage.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hiding place, the hiding place, the hiding place

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction