Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843912227 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 42 / was a server

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: spc

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i was excited to be a mother but he passed away dec 31 im trying to get life back on track

I typically spend my leisure time

i love the beach n watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

i would ike to find a companion with the same interest that I have and we can make a friendship

The first thing people notice about me

im quite but when i finally say something people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly what to expect when expecting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my family
  2. im thankful to have experienced being a mother
  3. im thankful for my good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

actually i'm good don't necessarily care what someone might say about my i don't judge

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, star trek, love them all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction