Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843900231 A Single Man in Lexington, SC 47 / Telecommunications

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and family is most important to me. Going out no matter when it is and have a wonderful time with a partner. Have fun and just enjoying every moment together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Going to the movies or zoo with my children. Love going for long rides on my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is most important. Someone who can be themselves and can make me laugh. Someone who will protect my heart and I would do the same for them. To feel like home when we are together.

The first thing people notice about me

My hazel eyes. My outgoing and confident personality. I like talking with people and making new friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I get to spend a lot of time with my children.
  2. Thankful I have a good relationship with my family.
  3. Thankful for everyday that I have on this earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. I would do anything to help out in any way I can. If someone is in need of help I am the first one to respond. Some time I think people are intimidated by me and I am not sure why.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I tend to fall quickly and when I do I love hard with all my heart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama