Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843859726 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 42 / Volunteer at Elementary School

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching movies or going to the movies. I also like hearing music. My favorite music is freestyle, but I also listen to old rock,oldies,80's & 90's,and country. I never thought I could get use to listening to country music until I got my heart broken but that's over & done with country is like reality to me. I would just like to have companionship in my life. If it leads to something more great if not no biggie. I've been single for 9 yrs. and I'm use to it. I do have a small family and they're everything to me. So I just try and live life to the fullest with what I'm blessed with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'll do this later

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for becoming a mother of two even though I wanted three.
  2. I'm also thankful that I have a family member I can talk to.
  3. Last but not least I'm also thankful that I'm still living.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful