Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843842415 A Single Woman in Myersville, MD 58 / Farmer, Fiber Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Myersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college

Myersville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my farm. I make my own soap, and can jams and jellies. I am always concerned about where my food comes from, so I eat local and do a lot of cooking from scratch. I love working on projects around the house and hopefully finding someone who can enjoy the process as well as the result of projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Farming! I also love volunteering my time to helping others in livestock related areas. I also love to read, and sit around the house and enjoy tv. I love exploring my local sights. Wine on the back porch watching lambs is my personal absolute favorite!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh. I am looking for someone who can find joy in simple things, and be grateful for what is already in their life. I am looking for a best friend to share times with. I am a outdoor person who has lots of animals around, so you must be an animal person.I am a very open person, and what you see is what you get - don't ask a question, unless you really want the answer! I would make a terrible used car salesman!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Modest

A little more about me

I am not so much a 'people' person, I am more an 'animal' person. Although I do farmer's markets and shows, I much prefer the quiet of alone time or time spent with someone. I am looking for someone who likes to work around the house, building stuff, working outside and enjoying the process of working with someone. I love to try out new things, and exploring around me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

murder mysteries and true crime, books on livestock care and self sustainability, anne rice vampires

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, top of the lake, the returned, bad movies where people get eaten by animals, and bad b movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i watch scifi tv, vice news, last week tonight with john oliver, cnn, criminal minds, macgueiver, true crime shows