Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1284384127 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 42 / teach

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter.art,anything that has to do with art. Being happy and loved. Having a family to call my own. Cleanliness. And my appereance,enjoying life. Not living in yesterday,but making new great memories every day. I never go to sleep angry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies...go for long rides are walks depending on the weather. I like to drawl are do arts and crafts with my daughter. And long bathes to in wind

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentlemen who is old school and still believes in taking women out on a date.Someone who is not so quick to judge, loving, who loves me for me..not to change me. Fun to be with and around, spontaneous and likes to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God,Jesus
  2. Life
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind soul and heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics