Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843840420 A Single Woman in Oakley, CA 43 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gurnick academy of medical arts

Oakley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from gurnick academy of medical arts. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Success, family, hobbies & travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking & photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking an adventurous type who is real in who they are. No games , no BS, just enjoying this adventure together. I haven't fully signed up to this site but I am open to meeting in person than writing a lot. I work a Nursing schedule it can be hectic, but when I have time off it's pack up and try new restaurants, beer tasting, and day trips. I'm very active and I hope you are too so we can start checking off our bucket list together!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Career
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hardworking I am , how far I have come in my life even though it has been very hard. I am self created and try to better myself each and everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop