Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12843838226 A Single Woman in Fontana, WI 52 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fontana, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fontana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I am very committed to my family, to my children and my friends. I love to travel and am a lover of the outdoors. I like to ski ,sail and play tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy tennis, sailing and skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many important components I look for in a relationship. Honesty being a huge one, genuine caring and compassion, and loyalty to family. I would hope to meet someone who shares the love of the outdoors and lake life: boating, sailing, skiing and travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family's health
  3. and my good friends!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational